About SCCBecome am memberBrochuresPatient EducationSCC NewsHomeSite MapSearchContact UsFrancais
SCC - Society of Canadian Colposcopists
CME / CoursesConferences / SeminarsEducationGuidelinesMember CentreNewslettersPublicPublications
About SCC
> Bylaws
>   Committees
>   Corporate Support
>   Executive Council
>   Find a Member
>   History of Presidents
>   Mission Statement
>   Officers
>   Policies


>   Discuss this page in the SCC Forums
>   Learn about CME's and courses

SCC Executive Council

June 2013 - June 2015


Patti Power, MD
H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 3V6


Susan M. McFaul, MD
201-1919 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 1A2


Betsy Brydon, MD
3225 Retallack St.
Regina, SK S4S 1T7


Alexandra Schepansky, MD
Dept. of Gyn/Oncology
Cross Cancer Institute
11560 University Ave., NW
Edmonton, AB T6G 1Z2

Programme and Education

Hélène Gagné, MD

110-152 Cleopatra

Ottawa, ON K2G 5X2


Jim Bentley, MD
Dept of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Nova Scotia Cancer Centre
5006-5820 University Ave.
Halifax, NS B3H 1V7

Marie-Hélène Mayrand, MD
Departement gyn-obst.
CHUM Hôpital St. Luc
1058 Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC H2X 3J4

Brian Hauck, MD

210-1620 29th St. NW

Calgary, AB T2N 4L7